Kezzies Creations reviews from some of my customers
 
Laura Chapman – 5 star

22 September 2018 ·

I recently ordered some items from Kezzies Creations and the service has been amazing. Nothing was too much trouble and the items I've received are even better than I thought they'd be (I don't want to say what I've ordered as it's for my wedding next year and don't want to ruin the surprise if someone sees this post!). Highly recommend and would definately order from Kezzies Creations again.

Tanya Jones - 5 star

3 March ·

I've had several items from glasses to frames, the example pics she puts up look good but when I receive my orders they are even better.... highly recommend wouldn't go to any one else, she helped to add something different to my little girl's christening. Her passion for work clearly is shown through her finished products 😍😍😍😍😍 10/10 perfect....Thanku

Lauren Bamford - 5 star

22 March at 21:41 ·

Ordered some slippers for a little weekend away with the girls! Received amazing fast service, she is a lovely woman and worked so fast and gave me ideas on what I wanted before I had even decided!! They turnt out amazing and we’re ready to be picked up in a couple of days! Amazing service will definitely be ordering from you again whenever I need personalised items! Would definitely recommend to everyone. 💖💖 thank you again xx

Joanne Howard– 5 star

18 April 2018 ·

The personalised candles for our bridesmaids were so beautiful the girls won't use them and the groom's party loved the personalised glasses. A very talented lady who exceeded all my expectations of how beautiful our gifts would be. Thankyou once again! We will definitely recommend you. X

Carly McConachie – 5 star

22 March 2018 ·

If I could give more than 5 stars I would!! Brilliant from the very start with communication and then my items were something else!! Absolutely over the moon with my order would def recommend to anyone and everyone �

Kay Cronin-5 star

6 March ·

I ordered a memorial lantern from Kezzies Creations for my wedding and I absolutely love it, it's stunning. I can not recommended her enough I can't wait to put my next order in.

Carrie Rowland - 5 star

4 March ·

Ordered a bride and groom glass, from the start I was picky and wanted a pint glass for the bride as well as the groom. Nothing was too much and everything I asked for was what I got! Highly recommend and would definitely use again in the future! Thank you so much, they are perfect! X

Kerry Sterland– 5 star

3 April 2018 ·

Had glasses done and milk bottles for my flower girls and page boys absolutely love them exactly what I asked for, wanted the bottle to match my little ones dresses and suits brilliant so pleased can not highly recommend enough xx

Liz McCreadie - 5 star

27 February ·

This is my second order and it’s perfect. I’ve ordered glasses, lantern, frames and a guest book for my wedding. The quality is amazing and they are stunning. The service I’ve received is absolutely amazing as I always end up messaging at the weekend/evening but it’s never a problem. Will be ordering more I’m sure 😍

Pat Campbell Kitson – 5 star

15 May 2018 ·

I ordered 7 champagne glasses for my daughters wedding, they arrived yesterday they were packaged to a very high standard. I am over the moon with the champagne glasses they are fabulous couldn't have ask for better, also very prompt and pleasant service thank you sooo much Kezzies Creations

Tina Blackler New - 5 star

12 February ·

Would highly recommend Kezzies Creations. I had personalised glasses, candles made for my bridesmaid boxes. Each personalised item was made exactly how I wanted them and are so beautiful. They are perfect, my bridesmaids and I love them. Service was exceptional, nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much! Will defiantly be using again in the future x

Cali Selina Whitley - 5 star

30 January ·

From first message to delivery, my experience using Kezzies Creations has been perfect and I would 100% recommend. I got my delivery today which was wonderfully packaged and the contents did not disappoint, well worth every penny! Thank you so much!

Ashley Wren - 5 star

14 December 2018 ·

Purchased another personalised glass as I was so pleased with my previous order. I am over the moon & would Highly Recommend this company! Fast delivery & great communication. Thank you x

Becky Bebbington - 5 star

14 May 2018 ·

I made an order for my bridesmaids and they are brilliant... excellent service and arrived very fast and well packaged to avoid damage... I can’t wait to give them too my girls !!!

Katie Boyd - 5 star

29 July 2018 ·

I could not recommend Kezzies Creations enough! Such a lovely lady who has a heart of gold. I got all my wedding favours off her and nothing was too much trouble. All our wedding guests loved them and commented on how amazing they looked. Thank you so much Kezzies Creations for everything, no doubt I’ll be ordering again soon xx

Chelsea Francomb - 5 star

23 July 2018 ·

Received the 5 groomsmen pint glasses this morning and we are more than happy with them. They are the perfect gift. The quality is also amazing for price. Thank you �

Gemma Lane – 5 star

16 August 2018 ·

Could not of asked for better service from Kezzies Creations and the end product was absolutely fab!! Very helpful in accommodating my chosen design and was promptly replying and keeping me updated throughout! Very pleased and would defo use Kezzies Creations again, thanks so much!

Trish McCann – 5 star

24 July 2018 ·

Just received my order of bag, candle, coat hanger & glass, you can see the effort that has gone in to making these items, right down the packaging so it arrived safely, looking forward to passing on the items to my bridesmaid's on my wedding day

Danae Trinder– 5 star

20 August

I ordered 4 champagne glasses & a tumbler for my wedding morning and could not fault the service or the products atall. From start to finish I was always kept in touch and the final product was amamzing everyone absolutely loved them. I would highly recommend. Danae x

Lorna Buchanan – 5 star

14 March 2018 ·

I ordered bride and groom toast glasses for my wedding and they are just beautiful. Would highly recommend to future brides. Fab service my glasses came quick and exactly what I asked for! Can’t wait to use them on my wedding day! Thanks again xx

Dennis Doyle – 5 star

3 May 2018 ·

Received my order today for a birthday wine glass, could not be happier excellent quality would recommend to anyone, will be placing another order with this business.

Ronni Jowers – 5 star

2 October

Ordered 2 glasses for a friend and they are perfect! Very approachable and lovely to talk to, very welcoming to her products! Kept me up to date with the delivery! Will 100% be using her products again! Thankyou very much xx

Marian Prestages – 5 star

28 April 2018 ·

Definitely worth a 5 star . Totally in love with my personalised wine glasses and tumbler . Highly recommend . Attention to detail is fantastic.

Danielle Bradley – 5 star

20 June

Super efficient and friendly service , kept in touch and sent images from order until items arrived! Sent within good timescales and packaged very well ! I ordered glasses , hangers and presents for parents which are absolutely stunning � I am so happy with them thank you so much !!!!

07494122964

©2019 by Kezzies Creations. Proudly created with Wix.com